Projects using renewable energy sources

  UKRSOСPROJECT proposes to develop projects using renewable energy sources, which comply with the October 1, 2014 the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine National Action Plan for Renewable Energy in the period up to 2020. 

  Such projects may include: 
- construction of new boiler or reconstruction of obsolete boilers using gas, with the installation of solid fuel boilers, which are used as fuel pellets (pellets or briquettes) of wood, straw, wood or plant agricultural waste; 
- installation or upgrade heating and cooling systems using heat pumps; 
- installation or reconstruction of garjachego water using solar collectors; 
- reconstruction or installation of electricity using solar panels; 
- the construction of biogas plants to produce biogas; 
- the use of co-generation plants using biogas. 

  According to the disposition №902-r of October 1, 2014 the Cabinet of Ministers approved the National Action Plan for Renewable Energy in the period up to 2020, which provides for the involvement of investors and credit resources for its implementation, namely: 

- funding for the development of electricity generation capacity based on wind energy, solar energy, the use of hydropower, geothermal energy, biomass use; 
- funding for the development of heat-generating capacity, namely heating and cooling systems, through the use of solar energy, biomass (solid biomass or biogas, energy use of the environment through heat pumps (aerotermalnaya, geothermal, hydrothermal energy), the use of geothermal energy; 
- funding for the development of the use of energy derived from renewable energy sources in the transport sector, namely, the use of electricity, the use of bio-ethanol and biodiesel.

Проекты с использованием возобновляемых источников энергии

  УКРСОЦПРОЕКТ предлагает разработать проекты с использованием возобновляемых источников энергии, которые соответствуют утвержденному 1 октября 2014 года Кабинетом Министров Украины Национальному плану действий по возобновляемой энергетике на период до 2020 года. 

Такими проектами могут быть: 
- строительство новых котельных или реконструкция морально устаревших котельных, использующих газ, с установкой  твердотопливных котлов, которые в качестве топлива используют пеллеты( гранулы или брикеты) из древесины, соломы, древесных или растительных отходов сельского хозяйства;
- монтаж или реконструкция систем гарячего водоснабжения с использованием солнечных коллекторов;
- строительство биогазовых установок для получения биогаза;
- применение когенерационных установок с использованием биогаза.

  Согласно распоряжения №902-р от 1 октября 2014 Кабинетом Министров Украины был утвержден Национальный план действий по возобновляемой энергетике на период до 2020 года, который предусматривает привлечение средств инвесторов и кредитных ресурсов для его выполнения, а именно: 

- финансирование мероприятий по развитию электрогенерирующих мощностей на основе энергии ветра, энергии солнца, использование гидроэнергии, использование геотермальной энергии, использования биомассы; 
- финансирование мероприятий по развитию теплогенерирующих мощностей, а именно систем отопления и охлаждения, на основе использования энергии солнца, использование биомассы (твердая биомасса или биогаз, использование энергии окружающей среды с помощью тепловых насосов (аеротермальная, геотермальная, гидротермальная энергия), использование геотермальных источников; 
- финансирование мероприятий по развитию использования энергоносителей, полученных из возобновляемых источников энергии, в транспортном секторе, а именно: использование электроэнергии, использование биоэтанола и биодизельного топлива.